Staff and Departments

Sales

Image of Camilla Holmgren

Camilla Holmgren

Head of Sales Sweden
camilla.holmgren@wec360.com+46 732 361 360
Image of Eivind Eileng

Eivind Eileng

Account Manager Norway
eivind.eileng@wec360.com+47 400 493 30
Image of Henric Leijder

Henric Leijder

Account Manager
henric.leijder@wec360.com+46 702 550 114
Image of Joel Ljungström

Joel Ljungström

Sales Coordinator
joel.ljungstrom@wec360.com+46 701 437 538
Image of Mattias von Corswant

Mattias von Corswant

Marketing Director
mattias.corswant@wec360.com+46 736 174 667
Image of Petter Grundel

Petter Grundel

Sales Representative Sweden
petter.grundel@wec360.com+46 707 706 093

Admin/Systems

Image of Emelie Willers
On Parental Leave

Emelie Willers

CEO-Assistant / Talent Manager
emelie.willers@wec360.com+46 709 676 902
Image of Emilia Eriksson

Emilia Eriksson

HR Generalist
emilia.eriksson@wec360.com+46 702 626 292
Image of Joacim Wideving

Joacim Wideving

Developer
joacim.wideving@wec360.com
Image of Martin Hjärtmyr

Martin Hjärtmyr

Lead Backend Developer
martin.hjartmyr@wec360.com
Image of Oscar Green

Oscar Green

Full Stack Developer
oscar.green@wec360.com
Image of Petter Hellgren

Petter Hellgren

IT Administrator
petter.hellgren@wec360.com+46 735 536 108

Visualization

Image of Anna Bączkowska

Anna Bączkowska

Project Assistant
anna.baczkowska@wec360.com
Image of Anna Długopolska

Anna Długopolska

Graphic Designer
anna.dlugopolska@wec360.com
Image of Emma Björndotter
On Parental Leave

Emma Björndotter

Project Manager
emma.bjorndotter@wec360.com+46 708 259 808
Image of Felicia Gyllander

Felicia Gyllander

Project Manager
felicia.gyllander@wec360.com+46 732 362 360
Image of Joel Forss

Joel Forss

Project Manager
joel.forss@wec360.com+46 729 977 700
Image of Johanna Lindqvist

Johanna Lindqvist

Project Manager
johanna.lindqvist@wec360.com+46 793 360 160
Image of Lukas Myrberg

Lukas Myrberg

Visualization QA Specialist
lukas.myrberg@wec360.com
Image of Łukasz  Przesmycki

Łukasz Przesmycki

3D-Artist
lukasz.przesmycki@wec360.com
Image of Łukasz Pastewka

Łukasz Pastewka

3D-Artist
lukasz.pastewka@wec360.com
Image of Maja Norström

Maja Norström

Interior Designer
maja.norstrom@wec360.com+46 793 366 038
Image of Mateusz Karpacki

Mateusz Karpacki

3D-Artist
mateusz.karpacki@wec360.com
Image of Michał Mąkowski

Michał Mąkowski

3D-Artist
michal.makowski@wec360.com
Image of Mimmih Ljunggren

Mimmih Ljunggren

Project Manager
mimmih.ljunggren@wec360.com+46 701 405 082
Image of Natalia Kosinska

Natalia Kosinska

Project Assistant
natalia.kosinska@wec360.pl
Image of Nataliia Dadykina

Nataliia Dadykina

Project Assistant
natalia.kosinska@wec360.pl
Image of Piotr Szulc

Piotr Szulc

3D-Artist
piotr.szulc@wec360.pl
Image of Stine Nordstad

Stine Nordstad

Project Manager
stine.nordstad@wec360.com+47 468 284 50